Our Venue Bridgetown Barbados | Light Rain Shower, 23°C

Upcoming Events

  • CXC Examinations

    Date: 2 May 2016Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Please see a full schedule of dates and rooms below.

    Date

    Exam

    Room

    Monday, May 02, 2016 Frangipani
    Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Frangipani
    Wednesday, May 04, 2016 Frangipani
    Thursday, May 05, 2016 Frangipani
    Friday, May 06, 2016 Human & Social Biology Hibiscus
    Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Mathematics Hibiscus
    Thursday, May 19, 2016 Principles of Accounts Hibiscus
    Friday, May 20, 2016 Frangipani
    Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Social Studies Hibiscus
    Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Princples of Business Hibiscus
    Thursday, May 26, 2016 Flamboyant
    Friday, May 27, 2016 Office Administration Flamboyant
    Monday, May 30, 2016 Frangipani
    Tuesday, May 31, 2016 Frangipani
    Wednesday, June 01, 2016 Frangipani
    Thursday, June 02, 2016 Frangipani
    Friday, June 03, 2016 Frangipani
    Monday, June 06, 2016 Frangipani
    Tuesday, June 07, 2016 Frangipani
    Wednesday, June 08, 2016 Frangipani
    Thursday, June 09, 2016 Frangipani
    Friday, June 10, 2016 Human & Social Biology Frangipani
    ...
  • Back In Time

    Date: 28 May 2016Time: 9:00 pm - 4:00 am ...
  • Jehovah's Witnesses Circuit #1 Special Assembly

    Date: 29 May 2016Time: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm ...
  • Jehovah's Witnesses Circuit #5 Special Assembly

    Date: 29 May 2016Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm ...
  • National Domino Bingo

    Date: 30 May 2016Time: 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm ...
  • BCCI Annual General Meeting

    Date: 31 May 2016Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm ...
  • BCCI Monthly Lunch Meeting

    Date: 31 May 2016Time: 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm ...
  • CFA Institute Examinations

    Date: 4 June 2016Time: 8:00 am ...
  • Apostolic Teaching Centre Church Service

    Date: 5 June 2016Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm ...
  • ACC Examinations

    Date: 6 June 2016Time: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm ...
View all Events
ad
ad

News & Media

In The Name Of Love

February 10, 2016

We all face challenges from time to time.  Our ability to m[...]

Laff It Off: It Gine Be Cat @$...

January 27, 2016

If you haven’t done so already, grab your tickets for [...]

View all News

Services

Dinner Setting

Catering Services

Great cuisine makes great events We invite you to savor[...]

CLOSE-UP OF MICS 7 PODIUM - MARIGOLD ROOM

Rentals

All the equipment for any successful event Our all-incl[...]

View all Services